Supreme Audit Court
 
Search in web
Friday, November 28, 2014
/
/
Senior Managers



H.E. Mr. Amin Hossein Rahimi

Senior President

E-Mail : rahimi@dmk.ir

 

  

 

Mr. Fayaz Shojaei

Public Prosecutor

E-Mail : shojaei@dmk.ir

 
 

Mr. Alireza Davarpanah

Deputy Senior President

(Executive & Logistic Affairs)

E-Mail : davarpanah@dmk.ir

 
 
 


Mr. Hamid Reza Teymori

Deputy Senior President

(Legal, Parliamentary and Annual Reports)

E-Mail : teymori@dmk.ir

 

 
 
 

Mr. Qumars Davoodi

Deputy Senior President

(Technical and Auditing Affairs of Public and Social Sectors) 

E-Mail : davoodi@dmk.ir

 
 
 


Mr. Abdoullah Safaeinasab

Deputy Senior President

(Technical and Auditing Affairs of Economical and Infrastructure Sectors)

E-Mail : safaeinasab@dmk.ir

 

 
 
 

Chairman of Training And Planning Center

 

E-Mail :

 


 

/ /
Comment
Name
Your E-mail address    
Description  
تغییر کد امنیتی  
SecurityCode  
 
/
Copyright © 2010-2011 DMK. All rights reserved.
Design By Dorsa portal
/