Supreme Audit Court
 
Search in web
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Senior Officials



H.E. Dr. Mehrdad Bazrpash

President

E-Mail : bazrpash@dmk.ir

C.V...

 

  

 

H.E. Mr. Ali Kamyar

Public Prosecutor

E-Mail : kamyar@dmk.ir

C.V...

 
 

Mr. Ali Baharifar

Vice President

(Executive & Logistic Affairs)

E-Mail : baharifara@dmk.ir

 
 
 


Mr. Mohsen Emrani

Vice President

(Legal, Parliamentary and Annual Reports)

E-Mail : emrani@dmk.ir

 

 
 
 

Mr. kiumars Davoudi

Vice President

(Technical and Auditing Affairs of Public and Social Sectors) 

E-Mail : davoodi@dmk.ir

 
 
 


Mr. Saeed Beitafri

Vice President

(Technical and Auditing Affairs of Economical and Infrastructure Sectors)

E-Mail : beitafri@dmk.ir

 

 
 
 

Mr.Seyyed Mohammad Moghimi

Chairman of Training And Planning Center

 

E-Mail : moghimi.m@dmk.ir

 


 

/
Copyright © 2010-2011 DMK. All rights reserved.
Design By Dorsa portal
/